Belive it!!

I’m crazy after Animes and Disney movies.

I’m singing disney songs and buying movies I don’t already have. Well, You know. I’m spending hours watching Naruto, a really good cartoon from Japan. I’m allso watching something called Prince of Tennis, I just Love it!. I dunno why, But it’s so funny, and exiting. You get so involved that you can’t stop!

I’ve been watching tons of other animes reasently, and I have to say that it occupies a lot of my time. Well, it’s not my fault that they are making them so great!

Back to youtube then. Belive it!!

Published in: on februar 10, 2007 at 1:49 pm  Legg igjen en kommentar  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://silverflute.wordpress.com/2007/02/10/belive-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Legg igjen en kommentar

